Review

Monday, December 29, 2014

Looking back on all my photos from this past year, its been a long one! So, I thought I’d just share some highlights —

In February, George and I celebrated Valentine’s/birthday/anniversary at a fancy schmancy dinner.

IMG_2062

In April, I drove to Dayton with some of Hallie’s bridesmaids and we showered the bride!

IMG_2149

Also in April, G and I went to L.A. for a wedding of friends.

IMG_2182

The Reveal fam took a Spring Break vacay to Sarasota.

 


We crafted and were pretty pretty for H&M’s wedding.

Mom & I spent a 4th of July weekend in Dayton with Lolo and DWTS.

And the Reveal & Hollingsworth ladies spent a weekend at a spa with breakfast in bed and creepy Victorian hair art.

Then, we had a fire and moved into a new apartment.

G and I then waited in line for 20000 hours (actually 9 hours) for Hot Doug’s.

In September, I joined the Drake family in Boston for a cousin’s wedding and met up with some old friends in the process.

The Oakwood clan went to NYC in November to see our darling Micah in “It’s Only a Play.”

We spent Thanksgiving in Florida with G’s mom and lots of puppy time.

IMG_3013 IMG_3016

December brought Danny’s graduation and Christmas helping my parents move to Missouri.

Hopefully this New Year’s Eve will be absent of the dreaded norovirus (like last year) and I can’t wait to see what 2015 holds! And just for good measure, a sweet puppy face to help you ring in the New Year.

IMG_3160

2 thoughts on “Review

  1. What a delightful way to end the year, Ruth. Beautiful memories all year through. Wishing you and George a pleasant and Happy New Year with many more wonderful memories to come in 2015. Love, Lolo

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Now, share with me...

