366

Friday, July 3, 2015

 
A year from now at this time George and I will have exchanged rings and vows and heartfelt words. We’ll be surrounded by family and friends drinking mimosas and dancing. We’ll be starting our married life. 

We’re 366 days from our wedding day (thanks leap year for making me confused), and I couldn’t be more excited. Amidst the plans for flowers and photography and favors we’re just enjoying this time together. While I love the planning, at the end of the day I just can’t wait to be married to this amazing man.   

  
Speaking of weddings, this past week we celebrated brother number 4’s wedding in DC, and it was a rare opportunity for a picture with about 80% of the Reveals. It was so fun to meet my baby niece and finally introduce George to the last two brothers. 

      

One thought on “366

  1. Great pictures, Ruth, and I can’t wait until we are all together to celebrate with you next July. Have a great 4 th of July weekend ! Love, Lolo

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Now, share with me...

